Flashy Flash

22 Sep

Hey there! What’s that you say?? Another post!!! Holy baby Jesus!!  I do like a good pun, because the polish in this manicure is called Gobsmacked (Butter London).  Oh how I do enjoy it.  Gobsmacked is a gorgeous scattered holo, black polish from Butter London and it’s GORGEOUS!  If you don’t have it, then you must, must get it–it’s worth the $16/bottle, which is available at Ulta.  I’ve been trying to get back into stamping, because for some reason I just stopped introducing it to my manis, but whatevs, I do what I want!  I thought to myself what’s better than holo stamping over a holo polish! Brilliant I say!  I used Color Club Blue Heaven polish for the stamping and it stamps SO WELL, but you have to move quick, otherwise it gets all effed up and it’s not good.  Not. Good (like seeing grandma naked).  Below is a picture without the flash and one with to showcase the stamping. First the non-flash:

BLGobsmackedWithCC

It looks ok and  you can kind of see the stamping, but the picture with the flash looks so much better:

BLGobsmackedWithCCandFlashLook at that holo goodness!!!!!!!! YUMMY!  I also like the laser stamp because the holo is so flashy, so what the shit? why not do it laser style!  The stamp is BM 316.  Well, that’s it for now everyone!  Stay tuned for another fantastic adventure in the near future!!  Have a good night!

Wiedersehen!!!!!

 

2 Responses to “Flashy Flash”

  1. Adorned Claw 2013/09/22 at 11:24 PM #

    I love it! :D

Leave a Comment

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 134 other followers

