Wilkommen!!!

1 Apr

Welcome to my little slice of heaven aka the internet.  This is my 2nd attempt at a blog, even though this is different material from the previous one.  I always had a love for nail polish, but have recently re-found my love for it and it is ba-nan-as!  I can’t seem to stop myself from buying new colors every week…..it’s disgusting.  Like said before, I’m new to this so many things will probably be changing with the layout, the colors, etc. so stick with me!!  Leave me a comment if you have any suggestions or anything like that.  Let the journey commence!!!!

Leave a Comment

