Fo Fizzle

8 Apr

What’s up?? Happy Easter night, it’s getting crazy in here!!!!  Since it is Easter, I thought I would go for a nice pale yellow and my mind went to China Glaze’s Lemon Fizz.  I love this yellow; it’s pale but it packs a punch.  So with much ado, here is the mani I promised.  I promise that it’s not the best quality since it was taken with my HTC Evo.

Sorry my hands look so jacked up, I work in retail and I’m constantly using my hands and my skin gets sooo dry and I get cuts and all that good stuff.  If anyone has any suggestion as to a lotion or something that could help, that would be amazing.

2 Responses to “Fo Fizzle”

  1. Katie 2012/04/09 at 11:14 AM #

    hey guurl, bet I’m your first visitor from Europe! Anyways, just wanted to say I’ve been seeing lots of cashiers wearing rubber gloves at work lately. They get lots of weird looks and at first I was like WTF? but I’ll bet they have really nice soft skin under there. 🙂

    • lacquerlackey 2012/04/09 at 6:06 PM #

      You are!!!! Congrats!!!! I really wish I could wear gloves at work, but people might get a little freaked out hahah. Keep it coming!!!!

Leave a Comment

