Like Butta!!

16 Apr

Hey party people!!! I FINALLY found my camera cable!!!  You can now get semi-professional looking pictures other than the ones I take with my Evo.  SOOOOO, I went to Ulta this weekend and got a few things.  I know my cuticles are busted so I got the Sally Hansen Cuticle Eraser and Balm and GOD DAMN that shit is amazing!!!!!  I used it once and BOOM look at those cuticles!!! They look a bit dry because of the acetone to clean up the polish.  Anyway,  I picked up Zoya Bevin , OPI Lincoln Park After Dark and my FIRST ever Butter London in La Moss–which I brought to you today!!!!

 

 

 

No wonder people are crazy over Butter London– I was a little apprehensive to buy it because it’s $18/bottle, but JESUS is it worth it!  It is so easy to apply, self-levening, rich color, excellent coverage, just A++++++++++  I will most definitely be buying some more!!!  LOVED it

Anyway, I’m off to watch Bethenny Ever After and to clean up my nail painting station, because damn…….yeah.  Ok, people peace out mother f***ers!!!!!

****I bought these polishes and the opinions stated above are mine solely****

Leave a Comment

