April Showers, Bring May Flowers!

30 Apr

Hey y’all!!!  Sorry it’s been a while since my last post, but I’ve been busy with work and life in general.  I broke out my stamping plates for this mani and they did not disappoint my friends.  I just have a question about Finger Paints formula:  why does it peel off like a window decal every time I wear it?!?!?  It’s nice because then I don’t have to use acetone to remove it and my cuticles don’t get dried out, but Jesus.  I got a little piece of tape on one of my fingers and when I peeled it off, my polish did too!!!!!  What the hell right!??!?  Enjoy this little dibble of a manicure!!!!

Base Color:  Finger Paints Paper Mache

Stamping Color:  Finger Paints Pretty As A Portrait

Stamp:  Bundle Monster 221

I shall let you feast your eyes upon my nails!!!

 

 

Leave a Comment

