The Finest Duet

21 May

Hey strangers!!! It is hot as balls in my apartment so I’m writing this post with no pants on, sorry if that’s TMI.  Anyway,  I’ve been gearing up for my forthcoming vacation in which we leave Friday night for North Carolina!!! Woo hoo!!! I got a bathing suit, which is the most important, and so we’re just picking up little things now.

I had another mani in mind that I was going to post, but I just love my current mani which I just finsihed like 30 minutes ago.  I haven’t done this yet, so I thought I would use a classic combo, neon pink and black–can’t go wrong there right?? I decided to use neon pink because it’s right up summer’s alley and shit, why not?  Enough of my babbling and here ya go!

 

Finger Paints Black Expressionism (black)

China Glaze Flip Flop Fantasy (neon pink)

I love the combo of colors!!!  There won’t be a post for a while probably, because next week I will be on vacation and therefore boozing and playing in the ocean with friends, and perhaps dolphins!!!!!!!!!!!!!  I am obsessed with them!  BYE!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Comment

