The Ice Woman Cometh

1 Jul

Holy balls!!!! I am back party people!!! I’m so sorry that I have been M.I.A. lately, just a lot of things going on and what not.  I have been on a polish spree lately with all of these awesome collections coming out!  I got 3 of the new China Glaze Summer Neons, 2 of the China Glaze On Safari Collection, some Butter Londons, a few China Glazes besides those I mentioned and a few Essies.  My wallet is feeling a little slim at the moment, so it may be a while until I try all of these babies and buy some more.

Right before I went on vacation, I bought the Summer Neons by China Glaze because it was appropriate, so why not right? So I bought Splish Splash, Beach Cruise-r and Surfin’ for Boys.  I have worn 2/3 and I am very impressed with their neon-ness.  I was never a fan of neon polish in the past, because they just seemed to thick and goopy.  I am in love with these polishes!!! LOVE. THEM.  Anyway, here is a swatch of my current mani, which is Beach Cruise-r.

It’s such a nice magenta neon or something.  In the bottle it looks a lot more purple-y, but on the nail it’s this color.  I guess it is still in the purple family right?  I don’t know, but DAMN I like it and it is bright as hell! Has anyone else bought these delish honeys?

I promise that I won’t disappear again like that and give you all a heart attack.  As always please feel free to leave a comment and what not.  Do whatever the hell you want people! This is America!! USA! USA! USA!

Leave a Comment

