Rosebud

11 Jul

Hey party people!!!! I actually have a current mani pic to post!!!! I did these nails yesterday afternoon while watching Criminal Minds.  I watch that show all the time, I have probably seen each episode like 5 times.  It’s always on tv!!!! I just can’t resist…….  Criminal Minds has nothing to do with this mani, but damn that show is good.  I love cop shows.  Ok, sorry, I’m off topic.

I really haven’t had much time to use the new Bundle Monster plates, this is my second usage of these plates.  The first mani I did last week with the plates will be up next, I just wasn’t feeling it for today.  So the 3rd set of Bundle Monster plates are outstanding!!!!  They have such excellent detail and are amazing!  Anyway, this is from plate 323, it’s the rose stamp.  You can see every detail in the petals in the rose bud, it’s just fantastic.

Base color: OPI Russian Navy

Stamp Color: Finger Paints Paper Mache

Stamp: Bundle Monster 323

I just love how the roses actually look like roses, not blobs that resemble roses.  I tried to do red and white roses, but that was shit so you get white. Boo!! Reds are so hard to work with, they are either too dark or too red.  I’m not a fan of red polishes, never have but yet I have 3 for some reason.  I don’t know how that shit happened, but it did and I’m sad.

Enjoy peeps!!! Catch you on the streetz

2 Responses to “Rosebud”

  1. Carrie Morrison 2012/07/15 at 8:16 PM #

    Super, super fantastic.

Leave a Comment

