An English Bride

31 Jul

Hey people!!! I thought I would crank out a quick post before I start getting ready for work.  Yesterday was a momentous day for me!! I received my first A England polish, Bridal Veil.  It. Is. Amazing.  I ordered this on the 15th, it shipped the 16th and I received it yesteray, the 3oth.  It was quite a wait but god dam, it was worth it.  This is one of the most gorgeous polishes I have ever seen and I did not do it justice with my pictures, but Jesus I tried.  As a sidebar,  I’m just going to say I’m psychic when I ordered this polish, because over the weekend my friends got engaged so…….coincidence? No (but most likely).

The glorious reign of Bridal Veil shall commence:

Do you see that shimmer of about 4 different colors??? It’s gorgeous!!!!!!!!!!!! LOVE IT!!! I tried to express myself to my boyfriend but he just stared at me like I was insane……..must have been those fumes.

Well, there you have it. If you are ever thinking about buying an A England polish, please do!!! The application was flawless, this is two coats but it definitely could have been a one coater; it was just amazing.  OK y’all, until next time!

Drop some beatz!

2 Responses to “An English Bride”

  1. Carrie Morrison 2012/08/02 at 10:36 AM #

    Ooooh me gusta! I saw a mix green, pink, gold, and blue glittery stuff the other day, but I wasn’t sure how it would turn out, but that looks awesome! I think I’ll try it. And the best part about all the colors is that now your nails match everything 🙂

    • lacquerlackey 2012/08/02 at 11:26 AM #

      I know right!!!!! It’s amazing! I’m so glad that I got it.

Leave a Comment

