Splish Splash

18 Aug

Hello!!! I was going through my pictures and I’m pretty sure I haven’t put this one up yet.  This is part of the China Glaze Neons collection; I picked up three of the colors.  This color is the prettiest neon blue that I wore on my vacation back in May because it reminded me of crisp water, sort of like the ocean??  Anyway, here it is yo!

This is Splish Splash as the title says, and it is so nice!!! China Glaze is my first love and always will be; their colors are amazing, the application is always awesome and they are awesome.  LOVE IT!!!!!!!!  I have only wore this color once, which is bizarre but whatevs, am I right??  I thought I would jot this quick post out to y’all so you can have your fix, you junkies!!!

Auf wiedersehen!!

 

Leave a Comment

