Gray Clouds

2 Sep

Hey!!! Sorry my posts have not been very regular; maybe I should call Jamie Lee Curtis (get it?!?! ba ha ha ha)??  Yesterday was my last day at my original store, now I move on to another store with a better position (and more $$$$ :-))  More $$$$= more polish!!!!!!  On a more related note, I did this mani a while ago and the colors were chosen by my boyfriend–I chose the stamp.

Here it be:

Base Color: China Glaze Concrete Catwalk

Stamp Color:  Finger Paints Pretty as A Portrait

Stamp: Bundle Monster 312

I’m on the fence about Finger Paints polish.  I like them for stamping, but not for actual manicures.  I don’t know what it is, but I’m confused.  It just seems like their polish chips way too much for me, but they are amazing for stamping; they are so well pigmented.  I wasn’t a fan of these colors together but oh well right.

I guess that’s it for now, so until next time y’all!!!!!!

Church.

4 Responses to “Gray Clouds”

  1. Amanda (Mae) 2012/09/02 at 12:13 PM #

    Beautiful stamp!

  2. Carrie Morrison 2012/09/02 at 3:58 PM #

    Yay, swirlies! And Andrew picked some great colors lol

Leave a Comment

