Squigs on my Fings?

5 Oct

Hey party people! What’s crackin?? Let’s turn this b**ch up!!!!  So I just woke up like half an hour ago and I felt like I should type up a post to give you guys something new to ogle.  Shall ogling ensue, it will be stupendous. I am also currently watching the new NCIS episode, [SPOILER ALERT] the one where they have to get psych evaluations after the bombing, poor Abby!

Anyway, I have an old mani for you–I did this one a few weeks ago, like the end of September, and I wasn’t too pleased with it, but it’s not fair to only show you the ones that I like right? There is just something I don’t like.

Base Color: Zoya Petra

Stamping Color: Finger Paints Papier Mache

Stamp: BM 314

Even looking at it now, it just seems meh to me ya know!?!  Let me know what you guys think!  Drop me a line, spark up a convo.  I really do and would like to hear from you guys.

Wiedersehen!!!!!!

4 Responses to “Squigs on my Fings?”

  1. Amanda (Mae) 2012/10/05 at 12:56 PM #

    Meh manis are okay sometimes! I know exactly how you feel. I think it’s very pretty!

  2. Sam Szretter 2012/10/07 at 11:36 AM #

    Maybe its the base color that is making it meh… I really like the blue stamp though! I mean “finger paints papier mache”!

    • lacquerlackey 2012/10/07 at 1:21 PM #

      yeah see the problem is, the stamp is suppose to be white LOL this whole manicure came out wrong lol

  3. Carrie Morrison 2012/10/07 at 2:14 PM #

    I like-a da swirlies! Silver/gold on black would be sweet, too.

Leave a Comment

