Blurple Reel?

22 Oct

Hello everybody!!! Halloween is soon approaching; I love the holiday but I’m not one to put much thought into a costume or to dress up.  I do love the candy though and the awesome polishes that come out!  I have to be honest with you guys, I really haven’t been feeling my latest manicures; they look better in my head than they do executed—-maybe I have polish block? Is that a real thing?? Well, it is now!  I know you like how I just randomly make shit up, it’s kind of my thang.  Here is one of the China Glaze Halloween colors that came in the 4 piece set sold at Sally’s.  As ashamed as I am to admit it, this is my first duochrome polish; I don’t even think it’s a true duochrome?? Those versed in this stuff, correct me if I’m wrong, I don’t want to be walking around talking all crazy about stuff.

I do love this color.  SOOOOOO pretty.

I shall dazzle you with another Halloween manicure perhaps BEFORE Halloween.  Crazy idea right?!?!  I.KNOW.

I’m trying to watch Once Upon a Time so I’m missing some stuff, so I’m going to go and finish that then.

Wiedersehen!!!!!!

Leave a Comment

