Smack Dat

28 Nov

HEY PARTY PEOPLE!!!!!!! WOOOOOO!!!!!  What’s going on??? How was your Thanksgiving for those Americans out there??  Mine was really good, went to my boyfriend’s parents’ house and she made this beef dish that was to die for!  Then for dessert, she made tiramisu–which was fucking amazing!!!!!! Pardon my french of course!  It was the best thing I’ve eaten in a long time, she is like Betty Crocker minus the whole submissive housewife part.  Well, I’ve been a swatching fiend but haven’t had time or the energy to post anything lately, sorry folks!!! I work in retail and we just bared Black Friday just in time for Christmas–yay! 😦

As the title suggests in a round about way, this mani features the amazing Butter London Gobsmacked with some more………..you guessed it!………DOTS!!!!!!!  Now, I’ve been eyeing Gobsmacked for a while now, and I took the plunge during the Ulta BOGO Free sale and it was the best decision I made! It. Is. Gorgeous.  Just look at it!!!!!

 Look at its beauty!!!!!!!!!!! OMG!!!!!!!! *runs around*

In other news, the stamping contest I entered ended November 26 and they haven’t announed the winners yet!!!! I’m dying over here to see if I was 1 of 3 winners!!! The prizes were awesome too; Butter London’s Holiday Trio, Zoya Ornate collection and some indies from Amy’s Boutique—–ballin!!!!

Ok, well I’ll talk to you guys later!!!!! Wish me luck!!!!

3 Responses to “Smack Dat”

  1. nailartforfunn 2012/11/28 at 7:39 PM #

    Hey!
    I nominated your log for a Liebster Award. I really enjoy you posts, keep ’em coming!
    http://nailartforfunn.wordpress.com/2012/11/28/liebster-blog-award/

    • lacquerlackey 2012/11/28 at 10:48 PM #

      OMG!!!!!! That’s totally awesome of you!!!!!! Thanks!!! I’ve been nominated for anything before, lol.

      • nailartforfunn 2012/11/28 at 10:50 PM #

        Your welcome! keep being fantastic!

Leave a Comment

