2013.

15 Jan

Hello everyone!  First, I would like to deeply apologize for my negligence of this blog and of you.  FINALLY the retail season of hell is over, I am back to a normal work schedule and have more free time in turn.  I have about 10 back posts that I have to edit and write, so here is my first one of the new year!!!!!!!!!!  I love New Year’s Eve, it’s by far my favorite holiday because a. you can drink as much as you want and b. nothing is really expected of you.  I love the vibe of New Year’s Eve really; you get to spend the night with friends getting your drink on and then you kiss some hottie (my boyfriend) at midnight and voila! it’s a new year!  All I have to say is is that the Mayans can suck it!!!!!!  Apocalypse?? I think not! BOOM, in your face!!!!!!!

Anyway, as the title suggests, this is about New Year’s Eve and these were my nails I had for New Year’s.  The base color is Finger Paints’ Black Expressionism and the rhinestones are from my December Nail Art Society bag.

SDC12246I think I got the idea for this from another blog or a picture I saw of someone’s nails done as an Apple product.  Either way, this is in no way my original idea, and if I know where this is from or if YOU do; then please let me know.  In the meantime, I will be searching for it as well.  I’m not going to put all the burden on you guys!

As always, if you click on the picture it will supersize that bitch! I think it makes it big enough so blind people can see it, so it is up close and personal. Wow.

Well, I’m going to go and redo my nails! Yay! Plus, I just got my NAS bag for this month and it’s pretty awesome.  You should check it out, if you haven’t already!

Tschüs!!!!!

2 Responses to “2013.”

  1. Carrie Morrison 2013/01/16 at 12:07 AM #

    Yay rhinestones! I like the sparklies 🙂

Leave a Comment

