Models Own

18 Feb

Hey guys!!! This is just a quick post of a swatch I did.  I got these a while ago when Models Own was having their big sale and I haven’t really got around to using them until recently.  I really like dark colors and I was really excited when I found this emerald toned black.  I love a nice subtle tone to polishes and this one was dead on for me.  Models Own’s formula is sooooo good!!!!  This is a creme finish and it’s amazing!!!  If you hadn’t tried Models Own, then you really need to!!!  Here it is:Models Own Emerald Black

It’s so pretty!!!!  I’m also testing out different water marks for my photos, so if you some random ones through out further posts then that’s why.  Well, I’m going to go and get my eat on!! What am I going to eat you may wonder??? GRILLED CHEESE BABY!!!!!!!!!!!  Now your lives are complete and you’re welcome 🙂

Tschus!!!!!

Leave a Comment

