Quit Hounding Me!

31 Mar

First, I would like to give a shout out to Varnished Reputation for nominating me for another Liebster Award.  I am extremely flattered and honored that she would think of me for this!!! Thanks again and you rock!!! So show her some love for fucks sake!!!

Happy Easter everyone (for those that celebrate)!!!  I’m not doing much today, I’ll be making pork chops later for my boyfriend and I considering we are chilling at home this Easter.  I’m not really that big into holidays really, which I’m sure there are some religious folks saying “OH MY GOSH!!!” lol  Oh well, the only holidays I really like and look forward to are New Year’s and Halloween; New Years for the booze and Halloween for the candy!! AM I RIGHT!??! I know I am, so we will move on.  This mani I wore like last month or so and I fucking loved the way this turned out!!!!  The base color/stamping color is China Glaze Urban Night, the silver holographic is Julep Rebel and stamp is BM 322.  Julep Rebel is my first Julep polish and it was pretty good, considering it was a holographic polish, but it chipped easily but whatever I guess.  I love this purple from the China Glaze Metro Collection (2011)!! I first found this color is a nail salon and instantly fell in love and took forever for me to obtain, I had to get it on Ebay, but so glad I did!  It’s the BEST plum creme ever!!! *swoon*

ChG Urban Night, Julep Rebel and BM 322I do apologize for my cuticles, they look really dry in here and it’s not really that great.  Anyway, do you see this color??!?! Amazing right?!?! LOVE IT!!  I just really like the way this came out, love it!

What do you guys think??  Any suggestions of colors for the houndstooth pattern?

***clicking on the picture will make it larger***

Leave a Comment

