Now That’s a Fire!

15 Apr

Happy Tax Day everyone!!!!  I just filed my taxes and I get back a whopping $3 from Federal!!!! I can finally buy that Chanel bag now!  What a joke, I hate taxes and paying out the ass every paycheck…..damn you government!!!! I think Ron Swanson would be proud lol.

Well, I do believe that my first post to this blog last year was on April 1st, so my blog-irthday was a few days ago and I was too busy to even notice!!!! How sad!!!!!  I don’t really do anything for my birthday, so I guess it’s only fitting that I didn’t do anything for this one too.  I was thinking about doing a giveaway with some of the polishes I haven’t used and probably won’t use, but then that just seems like the cheap skate way to go, or “economical” as I like to say.  Anyway, thanks for sticking around everyone that follows/read this blog.  I really do appreciate it, I didn’t really expect much when I started it and the fact that you guys actually enjoy my random ramblings and potty mouth, is quite refreshing!  LOVE YOU ALL!!!!!!!!! (Please don’t stalk me :-x)

I was smitten with Zoya’s Blaze when it first debuted and I recently obtained it during one of their sales and it’s gorgeous.  I guess one could say it is a scattered holo, I don’t really care what it is called, shit is amazing ok?  Get it, wear it and love it you fools!Zoya BlazeI messed with the highlights and what not so you could see the holo in the polish.  This is a really gorgeous color and I’m not one for reds as you know, but it was more of a deep red-ish burgundy color on me.  Beautiful.

Enjoy, as always!!!!!!  Thanks again for following my blog and looking at it! I really do appreciate it, thanks everyone!!!!!!

xoxoxo

One Response to “Now That’s a Fire!”

  1. vancouverinheels 2013/04/15 at 8:13 PM #

    Wow, look at that fiery holo red! Perfect for tax day, lol.

    If you have time, let e knw what you think of my Dior Nail Glow nail polish review 🙂

Leave a Comment

