Y

17 May

Hello all!!!! Are you intrigued by my obscure title??? I bet you are, that’s how I get ya! BOOM!  I’ve been working with the PUEEN stamping plates and I’m quite pleased.  I really like some of the designs, and I don’t feel like there are  repeats of Bundle Monster and/or Konad.  If I wanted two sets of BM plates, I would just buy them, ok people.  Get original ideas please, thank you.  I LOVE blue–dark, light, dusty, etc. and what ever other adjective you can think of that pertains to blue!  I especially love color schemes that have a dark/light shade on one of another of the same color family.  So here’s my take on it:

Essie and Sally HansenThe base color is Essie Go Overboard, which is a killer color; stamping color is Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure in Water Color and PUEEN 15.  I really, really like the contrast!!!! I was really pleased how this mani came out.  I specifically wanted to use a stamp that interchanged the image, which is hard to come by.  Me no like.

What do you think?  I want to try it with purples and perhaps pinks? I don’t know, but it’s lovely and I loved it.  Let me know what you guys think!!  I really like reading your opinions and feedback on manicures,  I’m not going to cry in a corner if you say something I don’t like 🙂

I also entered in a nail art contest, which there was a previous post so please refer to that to vote for me!!!! If you do vote for me, thanks and if you don’t, for shame!!!!!!

**CLICKING ON THE PICTURE WILL ENLARGE IT**

 

Leave a Comment

