Hey, It’s Me Again!

5 Sep

HEY EVERYONE!!!!!!!!!!  I’m back to much of your pleasure!  OMG, I missed you guys so much!!! I haven’t blogged in I don’t know how long.  So long story short, I was having computer issues and I couldn’t edit photos and such, but we got that all fixed and BOOM! Here it is.  I’m still in the process of transferring pictures, so I have only new manicures to show you.  I know, how awful! I am obsessed with splatter manicures as you may know, and behold! another one!  The base coat is China Glaze Liquid Leather, the white is Finger Paints Papier Mache and the hot pink is Orly Passion Fruit.  

BlackWhiteHotPinkSplatI also have a new watermark, which I’m not sure I like.  I can’t seem to remember what font I was using on my last one, so I’ll figure it out eventually.  So the order I did this in was black, pink and white, which didn’t turn out too well.  On my other  hand, I did black, white and then pink, which looked TEN TIMES better!  The white overshadowed the hot pink because it was so sheer, so I thought to myself “hey, you put white under neons” and voila! it worked fabulously on my right hand.  Well, enough of the chit-chat y’all, so expect more from me, more frequently!

Wiedersehen!!

 

One Response to “Hey, It’s Me Again!”

  1. inthegrayareas 2013/09/07 at 12:30 PM #

    Oooo! I love that!

Leave a Comment

