So Dizzy!

19 Sep

Hey there fellow nail lovers!!! What up?  Not much on this home front, just the same ol’, same ol’ bullshit.  I realized that a lot of my issues center around money, but whose don’t right? So if someone wants to send me like $1 million dollars, I’d be cool with that.  Just putting that out there.  We all know that’s not going to happen, so let’s move on shall we??  I have a confession to make—I haven’t bought a nail polish in about 4 months *gasps heard everywhere*  I know, I know, it’s disgusting 🙂  I have been searching through my stash for new to me polishes, aka the ones I have forgotten, and thinking of interesting ways to use them.  Below is an attempt at such:

Zoya Megan and ChG Evening Seduction SwirlsThe base is Zoya Megan, the stamping polish is China Glaze Evening Seduction and the plate is PUEEN 13.  I really liked the effect that came out with the contrasting polishes; it was a lot more noticeable in person.  I just LOVE when an idea comes to fruition and looks amazing!  I rarely have that, so please don’t rain on my parade, or if you must please do so nicely.  It also appears that my nails will never be longer than this, so that makes me sad but I try to cover it with some pretty pretties!  My nails go through spurts, but I have a problem with peeling and breaking of corners which makes my nails a little lopsided at times.  What can a girl do?  I really want to get my hands on some OPI Nail Envy or Nailtiques 2 formula but they are so effin’ expensive! Jesus, kick a girl a break once in a while!  As always, clicking on the picture will make it larger!  I hope you guys and dolls like it as much as I do!

Drop me a line in the comments, I do and would like to hear from you on anything!  Thanks in advance!

Leave a Comment

