I’m back!!!

14 Mar

Holy.Shit. What’s up??!??!  It’s been soooooo long and I have no one to blame but myself.  I hope I haven’t disappointed anyone too much with my lack of being here, and if so, I’m sorry.  WELL, I have been super busy with work, but that won’t be an issue much longer.  I have been doing my nails, sort of, and I have been taking pictures and what not; but let’s face it, my old cam was a bit on the poopy side.  It was really old and I finally broke down and bought a new one!!!!!!!!! Hooray for me and you sexy bitches!  So excited!!! I think the pictures are much, much better and more consistent with correct color portrayal and overall quality.  As always, please give me some helpful tips for better photos, because I just point, focus and snap–and that’s it, so no process whatsoever.

ANYWAY,  recently Zoya had a sale buy 3 polishes for shipping cost only, which was great because I wanted the Pixie Dusts which were like $10 a pop.  I bought Zoya Payton with my other two polishes, and I’m so mad at myself for waiting so long to buy this one!  It is gorgeous!!!  It is a dark purple/red with a scattered holo (I think?); it’s just effin amazing ok?! Get off my back!

Zoya PaytonSee, I told you so!!! Amazing!! It’s so gorgeous in sunlight, and alas I do my nails at night so……sorry? Forgive me??  Well, you just have to buy it now to see what I’m saying and then thank me later.

I will be posting more (hopefully), I just have to get my shit together!

Caio!

Leave a Comment

