Live and Laugh

25 Apr

Hey people!!! What’s up???  I’ve been M.I.A. again, sorry…………… I bet you’re tired of hearing my excuses; I’m such a lousy girlfriend.  Not much has been going on with me, just working as usual.  I really need to win the lottery or more plausibly, get a better job lol.  We will see which ever one happens first (come on lottery!)  I’ve been doing my nails and what not, that’s not the issue, but them constantly breaking is though!!  I have broken so many nails lately and they are cute, little nubbins as you will soon see.  I do everything I can think of: I use Nailtiques 2, use cuticle oil, use cuticle remover, base coats, no chip top coats and NOTHING!!!!!!!! So frustrating!!!  Here is my latest foray into stamping and I was really impressed with how they came out!

Image

The base is Essie Marshmallow, stamping black is the Tami brand that Ashley sent me (from one of my nail polish groups) and stamped with BM 405.  I was just really impressed with the quality of how the words came out, so clear and crisp.  Really well done bundle monster, bravo!

Our weather is finally starting to break and it’s nice out for more than one day at a time, what are you guys planning for the upcoming summer?? Trips? Shakespeare in the Park??  Let me know!  I like receiving comments, so you better leave me one *shakes fist*!

Leave a Comment

