Music to my Ears

24 Jun

Hey, hey, hey!!!  I hope all of you aren’t roasting to death like we are today here in WNY.  It is so gross outside, it just slaps you in the face… like a face slapper! OUCH!  If you know me in real life, you know I really like music and that I dabble in an instrument or two.  If  you only know me from the Internet, then you know now too, so good for you.   I did this mani a while back and it was inspired by a french tip mani I had seen on Essie’s Facebook page (?).  They used Find me an Oasis as the base and Go Overboard as the french tip, which I got really excited for because I owned both of those.  Find me an Oasis is a really nice, pastel baby blue that is a bitch to photograph, and Go Overboard is a deep, rich teal.  I used Find me an Oasis as the base and stamped with Go Overboard and here is the result:

MusicV

You can barely tell it’s a light blue, and it usually photographs white-ish.  Bitch.  Go Overboard helps to bring out the blue in it, I think so whatever and the stamp is BM 411.  I really, really love bundle monster; they are the most consistent (quality wise)and just have really good ideas/images.  Can I work for you???? Thanks, appreciate it.

That’s all I have for you folks today, short and sweet, mostly because I’m dozing off writing this.  BYE!!

Leave a Comment

