Double Trouble.

28 Jul

Hey!  It’s been a while since we last spoke and I got another gold mine for ya!  I think one of the first few manicures I did was a splatter and I almost passed out.  If you have ever done one or attempted to do one, you know what I’m talking about.  That shit is serious.  I was really excited when I saw the splatter stamp on the new Bundle Monster plates.  I painted my base with OPI My Vampire is Buff and I didn’t like the way it looked: streaky, bald spots, and just kind of odd-looking.  I stamped over it and this is the result:

Splatter Double Stamp

I stamped with China Glaze Flip Flop Fantasy over Tani black polish.  This is without the flash and the one below is with the flash so you can see the neon:

Splatter With Flash

 

On both, I stamped with stamp and then the second time I stamped it upside down to achieve a true splatter effect.

What do you think???

Leave a Comment

